Masonic Halls

  • “Helping halls to be Masonic homes we can be proud of and where we can be comfortable to meet”

The Provincial Masonic Hall committee reports to Assistant Provincial Grand Master David Walmsley.
The  committee is chaired by John Hutton, the  other members of the committee are:
Anthony Hough, Phil Cragg (Secretary) and Terry McGill. (Halls liaison).

Mission statement:

“To help assist, advise, educate and encourage Masonic Halls to be better centres of excellence”

The next Masonic Hall Seminar will take place at Preston Masonic Hall 10am for 10-30am on Monday 28 October 2019