Group contacts

Group contacts

Listed below are email addresses for group secretaries.

GroupOfficeNameEmail Address
Blackpoolgroup secretaryStephen Jellybplsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Bootlegroup secretaryRaymond Barrowboosec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Chorleygroup secretaryDon Heskethchosec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Ecclesgroup secretaryPatrick Walsheccsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Furness and South Lakelandgroup secretaryBarry Hadleyfslsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Garstongroup secretaryJohn Murphygarsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Gladstonegroup secretaryIan Sandersonglasec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Lancastergroup secretaryScott Devinelansec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Leighgroup secretaryJonathan Heatonleisec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Leylandgroup secretaryDavid Bishopleysec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Liverpool – Craftgroup secretaryDavid Johnsonlivsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Liverpool – Royal Archgroup secretaryKeith Ricelivrasec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
North Fyldegroup secretaryAlan Locknfysec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Ormskirkgroup secretaryMalcolm Alexanderormsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Prestongroup secretaryPeter Ledderpresec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
South Easterngroup secretaryPeter Beswickseasec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
South Fyldegroup secretaryDavid Barrsfysec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Southportgroup secretaryGeoff Jacksonsptsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
St Helens and Prescotgroup secretaryGratten Williamssthsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Warringtongroup secretaryJohn Mcintyrewarsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Widnesgroup secretaryJohn Gibbonwidsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Wigangroup secretaryJohn Sellywigsec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Wooltongroup secretaryMike Cunliffewoosec@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk