Charity contacts

Charity contacts

Listed below are email addresses for the Provincial charity team.

Region / GroupsNameEmail Address
Provincial Grand Charity StewardPhil Prestonpgcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
F&S Lakeland, Lancaster, PrestonGeoffrey Buryflprcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
North & South Fylde, BlackpoolEdward Rhodesnsbrcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Leyland, Southport, Ormskirk & BootleJohn Wrennall lsorcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Wigan, Leigh, ChorleyMalcolm Warrenwlcrcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Eccles, South East, WarringtonDennis Tierneyeswrcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Widnes, St.Helens, WooltonDerek Rooneywswrcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
LiverpoolGeorge Crawleylivrcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Garston, GladstonePaul Shirley bggrcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Group charity stewards
GroupNameEmail Address
BlackpoolIan Stirlingbplcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
BootleGordon Martinboocs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Chorley and DistrictGary Smithchocs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
EcclesSteve Hayesecccs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Furness and South LakelandRichard Wilcockfslcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
GarstonKevin Ashcroftgarcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
GladstonePatrick Kentglacs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Lancaster and DistrictVacantlancs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
LeighSteve Ralphleics@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Leyland and DistrictJeff Lucasleycs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Liverpool GroupBarry Fletcherlivcs1@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Liverpool GroupGeoffrey Brownlivcs2@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
North FyldeJames Gregsonnfycs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Ormskirk and DistrictKen Hivesormcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
PrestonVic Parkerprecs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
South EasternDarren Gregoryseacs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
South FyldeDavid McKeesfycs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
SouthportMartin Lockyersptcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
St Helens and PrescotPaul Lucoksthcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Warrington and DistrictMike Williamswarcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
WidnesIan Lynchwidcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Wigan and DistrictChris Reeman wigcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
WooltonGraham Sindenwoocs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk